top of page

Moderator Committee


The mission of the QP Moderator Committee is to place moderators on QP panels. Moderators will organize the panel structure, manage the panel flow, interact with audience and guest speakers, to facilitate a live engaging dynamic discussion.

Committee Members

  • Cecile Tamura (Tokyo) (Chair)

  • Sky Nelson-Isaacs (California)

  • Hazel Traifalgar (New York)

  • Isaac J Miller (California)

  • Catarina Lemos Rodrigues (New York)

  • Frank Wang (Boston)

  • Rajarshi Prattipati (India)

  • K Opong-Mensah (Florida)


Panel Moderators: QP Guidelines for Moderators of Regular Panels

Guest Speakers Moderators: QP Guidelines for Moderators of Guest Speaker Panels


If you would like to join our moderator team, or refer a colleague or friend, please review Moderator Role Description and apply via the instruction there.


We Appreciate Your Support As Always!

bottom of page